Certified Instructors

Directory of Etiquette Lessons Instructors

Ms. Alice Evangeline Owens, I Teach Etiquette
Birmingham, AL 35214
(205) 643-4204 In_action@aol.com

Laura A. Kaminicki, Etiquette for Everyone
Monticello, AR 71657
(870) 367-3101, (870) 460-5087 laurakaminicki@yahoo.com 

Cecilia Pearson, Cecilia’s School of Etiquette
Mesa, AZ 85205
(480) 807-8732, (480) 570-1285 ceciliasetiquette@yahoo.com

Ashley Kendrick, Miss-Ashley Kendrick’s Etiquette
Fairfield, CA
(707) 208-2769  Miss-Ashley@Miss-AshleyKendrick.com

Reola Daniels, Walker’s Gift & Party Solutions
Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 836-4590 mscal1957@yahoo.com

Theresa Akin, Ponies and Pigtails
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 684-5188 poniesandpigtails@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Hoogenboom, Daily Etiquette
Southern CA
(562) 201-0516 AccessorizewithEtiquette@gmail.com

Sherise Dawkins, MBA, The International School of Etiquette and Protocol
Miramar, FL 33025
(754)-244-9321 sherise.dawkins@mymail.barry.edu

Tiffany Harris
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
(954) 608-5255 TiffanyHarrisemail@yahoo.com

Dannie Fowler, The Etiquette School of Florida
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 849-0361 Dannie@cfl.rr.com

Nicole P. Lonano, M.S., Lonano Etiquette School
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
(772) 834-0834  NLonano@yahoo.com

Deidre Thomas, Eminence School of Etiquette
Locust Grove, GA 30248
(770) 898-2081 deidre.thomas79@gmail.com

Paulette B. Graves, Poised 4 Success
Covington, GA 30016
(770) 788-4556 butterflypbg@bellsouth.net

Elaine Bryant, Caring & Sharing, Inc.
Lithia Springs, GA 30134
(404) 680-3419 elainebryant@caringsharinginc.org

Maria T. Beltran, Maribella’s Etiquette Lessons
Berwyn, IL 60402
708-860-1164, marah1901@yahoo.com

Kintira Barbour, Flaunt Etiquette and Image Consulting, LLC
www.flauntetiquetteandimage.com
Accokeek, MD 20607
(410) 908-4888 info@flauntetiquetteandimage.com

Carolyn Simms, Cosmetiquette
Glenn Dale, MD 20769
(301)-980-4581 csimms@cosmetiquette.org

Cassandra Crittenden, Press, LLC
Utica, MI 48315
(586) 930-2927 ccfiveof7@aol.com

Cientell C. Morris, Model Face School of Charm
Detroit, MI 48203
(313) 695-7143 cientellmorris@gmail.com

Michelle Ellerby, Southern Charm Etiquette
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 875-5080 southerncharmetiquette@gmail.com

Dawn Tyson, The Enchanted Garden at Selah Stables
Bethel, NC  27812
(252) 825-1824 selahstables@yahoo.com

Robin Rosenbalm, NspireD
Rural Hall, NC  27045
(336) 782-0581 akarvr@yahoo.com

Beth Budz, Courteous Kids
www.courteouskids.com
Bennington, NE 68007
(402) 651-1696 mbbudz@yahoo.com

Karen L. Boulanger, Learn to Dance/Dance to Learn
www.thedanceplace.org
Rio Rancho, NM  87144
(505) 553-0023 klboulanger@yahoo.com

Ashley Barrow, A Statue of Excellence
Cincinnati, OH 45231
(513) 646-5940 statueofexcellence@gmail.com

Jarine Angeisa, The Blue Door of Etiquette
Columbus, Ohio
(917) 304-6654 etiquette4nyc@gmail.com

Denise Joh, Academy of Social Graces
www.academyofsocialgraces.com
Ardmore, PA 19003
(215) 668-9000 academyofsocialgraces@yahoo.com

Susan Osteen and Dotty Kolb, Sumter County Museum, Jr. Cotillion Program
Sumter, SC 29150
(803) 491-4220 osteensw@gmail.com

Teresa A. Hough, Easy Etiquette
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 861-2133 though31h@gmail.com

Angela M. Rixter-Kelley, The Tea Room Charm and Finishing School
Bartlett, TN 38135
(901) 372-5406 amkelley@gmail.com

Janet T. Cherry EdD., Manners Always Matter
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 682-1359 jcttrainer@aol.com

Carla W. Duffy, Stonywoods
Nashville, TN 37217
carladuffy@gmail.com

Tangela Ray, Tangela Ray Speaks Civility
Memphis, TN 38128
(901-834-4414) tangela.ray@gmail.com, tangelarayspeaks.weebly.com

Jacqueline Elliott, Charm-A-Quette Studios
Cedar Hill, TX 75106
(972) 293-3564 charmstudio@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Spann-Bright, D’Fine Me Etiquette Program
Cedar Hill, TX  75104
(469) 765-4747

Keisha Howard, Pearl Girls
www.ourpearlgirls.com
Dallas, TX 75367
(972) 795-5577 k_howard1@yahoo.com

Andrea Gonzales, Etiquette for All Occasions
Houston, TX 77086
(832) 282-5820 msagonzales@gmail.com

Verna Caddie, Casting Your Cares, Inc.
Houston, TX 77032
(832) 606-2280 vernadevinecreations@yahoo.com

Carolyn Forest, New Beginnings Etiquette
Humble, TX 77346
(713) 739-7007 cforest62@yahoo.com

Sandra Parks, The Sandra Parks School of Etiquette
www.SandraParksSchoolofEtiquette.com
McKinney, TX 75071
(972) 838-0106 info@SandraParksSchoolofEtiquette.com

Dawn Tyson, Genteel Etiquette Instruction
Boones Mill, VA 24065
540-482-0336 genteelconcepts@yahoo.com

International Instructors

Thea Moss, The Etiquette Centre
Exuma, Bahamas
1242-225-7394 theus239@hotmail.com

Yvette Cherly Weekes, Esteem Image-Consultancy & Training Institute
Arima, Trinida & Tobago
(868) 752-1764 esteemconsult.inst@gmail.com